Copyrights

The contents and the intellectual rights of this website are protected by copyrights. For this reason the storage and copying of texts, graphics or images for other than personal, private and non-commercial use is allowed only with our permission in writing.

This website is the property of oriole GmbH and it is protected by copyrights:
Copyright © 2002-2018 oriole GmbH.

The Travel reports are protected by copyrights:
Copyright © 1987-2018 Jacqueline and Albi Graf and
Copyright © 1982-2018 Dorly and Wolfgang Maidlinger.

All images on this website are the property of the respective photographers. Without the written permission of the photographer they may not be copied, used, reproduced or given to third parties. The modification or deletion of copyright information in an image will be interpreted as fraud and will be prosecuted.

All trademarks and brand names mentionned on this website are the registered property of their respective owners.

This website was created with the Open Source CMS TYPO3. TYPO3 is a free Open Source Enterprise Content Management System.


Exclusion of liability

oriole GmbH tries to provide on this website correct and complete information. However, the company assumes no guarantee or liability for the topicality, correctness and completeness of the provided information. oriole GmbH reserves the right to changes or additions to the provided information without prior notice.

oriole GmbH assumes no guarantee or liability for the contents of websites to which our website refers directly or indirectly. Visitors follow links to other websites at their own risk and use them in accordance with the applicable terms and conditions of the respective websites.

For legal reasons, we want to emphasize that we have no influence whatsoever on the design and contents of the linked pages. For this reason we dissociate ourselves explicitly from the contents of all linked pages. This declaration applies to all links on our website.

Droits d'auteur

Le contenu et les droits intellectuels de ce site sont protégés par les droits d'auteur.  Pour cette raison, le stockage et la copie de textes, de graphiques ou d'images pour un usage autre que personnel, privé et non commercial est permise uniquement avec notre permission écrite.

Ce site est la propriété de oriole Sàrl et il est protégé par les droits d'auteur:
Copyright © 2002-2017 oriole Sàrl.

Les rapports de voyage sont protégés par les droits d'auteur:
Copyright © 1987-2017 Jacqueline et Albi Graf et
Copyright © 1999-2017 Dorly et Wolfgang Maidlinger.

Toutes les images sur ce site sont la propriété de leurs auteurs respectifs. Sans la permission écrite du photographe, elles ne peuvent être copiées, utilisées, reproduites ou communiquées à des tiers. La modification ou la suppression des informations de copyright dans une image seront interprétées comme de la fraude et seront poursuivis.

Toutes les marques et noms de marque mentionnés sur ce site sont la propriété déposée de leurs propriétaires respectifs.

Ce site a été créé avec le CMS Open Source TYPO3. TYPO3 est un système de gestion de contenu libre écrit en PHP, créé en 1997 par le danois Kasper Skårhøj.


Exclusion de responsabilité

oriole Sàrl essaie de fournir sur ce site des informations exactes et complètes. Cependant, la société décline toute garantie ou responsabilité pour l'actualité, l'exactitude et l'exhaustivité des informations fournies. oriole Sàrl se réserve le droit de modifier ou de compléter les informations fournies sans préavis.

oriole Sàrl décline toute garantie ou responsabilité quant au contenu des sites Web auxquels notre site renvoie directement ou indirectement. Les visiteurs suivent les liens vers d'autres sites Web à leurs propres risques et les utilisent conformément aux termes et conditions applicables de leurs sites respectifs.

Pour des raisons juridiques, nous tenons à souligner que nous avons aucune influence sur la conception et le contenu des pages liées. Pour cette raison, nous nous dissocions explicitement du contenu des pages liées. Cette déclaration vaut pour tous les liens sur notre site Web.